صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء
 
 

خدمات / متاجر متخصصة

 

يُعدّ سوق كارفور المركزي من أكبر متاجر التجزئة في العالم، ويستقبل ملايين الزوّار سنوياً. ويتمتّع سوق كارفور في سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية بشعبية واسعة تعود إلى اهتمامه براحة عملائه، ولذلك يحتوي على مركز لخدمات ما بعد البيع في الطابق الأرضي من المول للاهتمام بكلّ ما يحتاجه العملاء وتقديم المساعدة اللازمة.

ويتعامل طاقم المركز مع جميع الاستفسارات المتعلّقة بالمبيعات، والإرجاع والكفالات واستبدال المنتجات بسرعة وسهولة. ويقدّم طاقم المركز المساعدة اللازمة سواء كنت تريدين الاستفسار عن غسالة ملابس اشتريتها من كارفور، حتّى لو كانت في فترة العروض الخاصة، أو تريدين تبديل الملابس التي اشتريتها لأولادك وغيرها من الخدمات.

الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip
 
 

Services & Specialty Stores

 
Carrefour is one of the biggest stores in the world, welcoming millions of customers through their doors every year. At City Centre Alexandria, Carrefour is one of the most popular stores of all, so to make sure every customer is looked after they have their own dedicated After Sales Service centre on the ground floor.

Here, they’ll be able to deal with your queries regarding sales and returns, warranties or product replacement quickly and easily. Whether you have a question about a washing machine you’ve bought, even if you purchased it during one of their special offers events or you need to exchange some kids’ clothes, they’ll be able to sort out any issue you have.
Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle