صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

امتنان

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات G4
 
  • +2 01206770011
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 
إمتنان علامة تجارية مصرية مقرها القاهرة تركز على إنتاج وبيع التجزئة للمنتجات الغذائية والصحية بما في ذلك الأغذية الطبيعية، منتجات التخسيس والطاقة والمناعة والعناية بالبشرة، بالإضافة إلى مكملات غذائية هامة لعديد من الأمراض المزمنة.

بدأت إمتنان كعلامة تجارية عالية الجودة لعسل النحل في عام 1982. والشركة هي الأولى في مفهوم محلات الأغذية الصحية والتي تأسست في عام 2005
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Imtenan

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking G4
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 
Imtenan is a Cairo-based Egyptian Brand focused on the production and retail sale of nutritional and healthy products including natural foods, diet, energy, immunity and skin-care products, as well as nutritional supplements essential for various chronic medical conditions.

Imtenan started as a premium quality bee honey brand in 1982. The company is the 1st to introduce the Health Store Concept in Egypt, and the first Imtenan Health Shop was founded in 2005.
 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands