صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء
 
 

صيدليات / صحة وجمال / مستحضرات تجميل / عطور

 

ندرك في سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية أهميّة العناية بنفسكِ وبعائلتك، لذلك نوفّر لكِ خيارات رائعة من الصيدليات ومراكز الصحة والجمال ومتاجر العطور لتشتري كلّ ما يخطر لك من العطور العربية الفريدة إلى الأدوية الأساسية لصيدلية المنزل. وتقع هذه المتاجر والصيدليات في الطابق الأرضي من المول حيث يمكنكِ أن تجدي تشكيلة شاملة من المنتجات الطبيعية الرائعة في "ذي بودي شوب" إلى شراب السعال والمسكنات الخفيفة في صيدلية "هيثم وصلاح".

وتوفّر لك متاجر العطور خيارات شاملة سواء كنتِ تبحثين عن عطر خاصّ أو تريدين تجديد عطرك، حيث يعرف خبراء العطور في المول ما يحتاجه المشتري العربي، ولذلك توفّر المتاجر المتخصّصة مثل "امتنان" و"مزايا" العطور عالية الجودة التي تناسب شخصية كلّ زبون. 
أمّا إذا كنتِ من محبّي العطور الأوروبية فننصحك بزيارة متجر "فلورمار" الذي يعرض تشكيلة واسعة من منتجات الجمال والعناية بالبشرة بجميع الألوان، من أحمر الشفاه إلى الماسكارا وظلال العيون وكريم الأساس اللطيف على البشرة وغيرها من المستحضرات الموثوقة ذات الشعبية الواسعة. ويبيع متجر "وجوه" الراقي للعطور أفخر الأنواع العالمية مثل "ديور" و"إيف سان لوران" وغيرها من العلامات التجارية، كما يمكنك الحصول على مكياج كامل على يد أحد خبراء التجميل المحترفين لإطلالةٍ جذابة.

تفضّلي باختيار المتجر الذي ترغبين بزيارته في سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لتشتري كلّ ما تحتاجين إليه للحفاظ على صحتك وجمالك.

الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip
 
 

Pharmacy / Health & Beauty / Fitness / Cosmetics / Perfumes

 
At City Centre Alexandria, we know that taking care of yourself and your family is your top priority. So we have a great choice of pharmacies, health and beauty, and perfume stores for everything from the most exquisite Arabian perfumes to those everyday medicine cabinet essentials. Located primarily on the ground floor of the mall, you’ll find everything from naturally gorgeous products from The Body Shop to cough medicine and paracetamol from Haitham & Salah Pharmacy.

Whether you’re looking for a new signature scent or want to replace a much-loved perfume, our perfumiers are here to help. They also understand the specific requirements of our Arabian clients, with brands such as Imtenan and Mazaya dedicated to providing you with both premium quality products and a sound level of customer service. For that sophisticated European look, head to Flormar, where you’ll find a vast range of skincare products and a rainbow of colours. From lipsticks to mascara, eyeshadows and skin-friendly foundations, you’ll find it all under one roof, and from a brand that’s trusted all around the world. Let your nose lead you to the heavenly scents in Wojooh, where you’ll find Dior, YSL and a host of other famous brands. Or let one of their trained beauticians give you a full makeover.

Check out our list of beauty stores and pharmacies below and start planning your shopping trip today.
Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle