صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء
 
 

ملابس داخلية / سباحة

 
لا شيء يضاهي الإطلالة الرائعة والشعور المثالي عند ارتداء البكيني أو لباس السباحة والاسترخاء قرب حوض السباحة، وهو ما يوفّره لكِ سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية في متاجر الملابس الداخلية وملابس السباحة حيث يمكنكِ شراء كلّ ما تحتاجين إليه للمناسبات الخاصة، والعطلات الشاطئية والملابس الداخلية اليومية التي تمنحكِ الثقة بالنفس والراحة.

وتوفّر متاجر المول تشكيلة واسعة من أحدث تصاميم ملابس السباحة والملابس الداخلية المفعمة بالأنوثة. يمكنكِ زيارة متجر "اتش آند ام" لشراء أروع قطع البكيني والملابس الداخلية التي ارتدتها عارضات الأزياء بأسعار تنافسية، حيث تتوفر مجموعة من مختلف التصاميم والألوان لأوقات مميزة. كما يمكنكِ شراء ما تحتاجين إليه من متجر "دبنهامز" الذي يوفّر كلّ ما تحتاجين إليه من الملابس الداخلية وملابس السباحة إضافةً إلى القسم الخاصّ بالمقاسات الكبيرة لتلبية رغبات الجميع. أمّا إذا كنتِ من عشّاق الأناقة والذوق الرفيع فندعوكِ لزيارة متجر "لافي أن روز" حيث ستجدين تشكيلة من القطع القطنية والحريرية الرائعة التي تليق بأنوثتك.

تفضّلي باستعراض قائمة متاجر الملابس الداخلية وملابس السباحة في سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية واستمتعي بأجمل الأوقات.
الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip
 
 

Lingerie / Swimwear

 
Lounging by the pool in the latest style of bikini or swimwear is a perfect way to look good and feel great. After all, it's easy to cram another bikini into your suitcase. And why stop at swimwear? Shop for gorgeous lingerie for that special occasion. Be it a wedding or a holiday, complete your beautiful look with a new bikini or matching lingerie set. 

There's a lovely choice of stores that sell new bikini designs as well as the latest lingerie styles here at City Centre Alexandria. For the latest on-trend bikinis, swimsuits and lingerie pay a visit to H&M store. You'll be able to achieve that celebrity look without the big-ticket prices. They offer a wide choice of styles and colours to match your holiday look. For swimwear and underwear for all the family, visit Debenhams. Browse their aisles for swimsuits, men's underwear and women's undergarments. There's also plus-size lingerie and swimwear here. Add a touch of sophistication to your lingerie and swimwear collection and visit the La Vie en Rose store. Whether you love the feel of silk or prefer comfortable cotton, you'll find them here. 

View our lingerie and swimwear stores here and plan your next visit to City Centre Alexandria.
Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle