صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء
 
 

أثاث منزلي / سجاد

 
يوفّر سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية الأدوات المنزلية والمفروشات العملية والحلول الذكية التي تساعدكم على تنظيم الأغراض والملابس ووضعها بطريقة مرتبة إلى جانب توفير المساحة.

ولأنّ المفروشات تعكس جانباً من الشخصية فإنّ تحديث أغراض المنزل هو طريقة مثالية لمواكبة التطورات في عالم التصميم الداخلي والأفكار المبتكرة. ويمكنكم تجديد أجواء المنزل عبر تصميم جديد لغرفة النوم إلى جانب خزانة لتنظيم الملابس وصناديق التخزين العملية، حيث تعتبر المفروشات الحديثة الحلّ المثالي للحصول على منزل عصري وحيوي. يمكنكم من خلال الخزانة الجديدة والسجادة العصرية أن تضيفوا لمسةً من الحيوية على تصميم المنزل، وكذلك مفاجأة أولادكم بسرير طابقي يمنحهم مساحة إضافية للعب في غرفتهم.

ولا شكّ أن الطعام سيصبح أشهى على طاولةٍ أنيقة جديدة تبهرون بها ضيوفكم في مآدب الغداء أو العشاء، ويمكنكم من خلالها ترك انطباعٍ مؤثّر عن ذوقكم الرفيع في اختيار المفروشات المنزلية.
الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip
 
 

Household / Furniture / Carpets

 
What wardrobe update is complete without a clothes organiser closet? Having somewhere to hang and store all your new gear is an absolute must. So, look no further than City Centre Alexandria, where you’ll find smart, practical furniture and household items for your home.

Remember your furniture is a reflection of who you are. So, updating your homeware is a perfect way of staying modern and on-trend in every corner of your life. One way to refresh your home is to spring for a new bedroom design. This wouldn't be complete without a new clothes’ organiser closet and clothes storage boxes. Whether you're designing your bedroom or your kids’ rooms, modern furniture is the way to go. A modern looking wardrobe and a fresh mattress are sure to complete your new interior design. Don’t forget some new bunk beds for the kids. These would make an extraordinary surprise for your little ones. 
 
If you’re planning a unique family event or a dinner party, the food you serve guests will look and taste even more delicious on a new dining table. You’re bound to impress your business colleagues or friends with your excellent style.
Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle