صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء
 
 

صالون تجميل / تصفيف الشعر

 
لا تكتمل الزيارة إلى سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية دون قضاء بعض الوقت في صالونات التجميل، لأنّ شراء الملابس الجديدة يحتاج إلى إطلالة منتعشة، وهو ما ستحصلين عليه إلى جانب أجواء التكييف الهوائي وموقف السيارات الآمن لكي تستمتعي بزيارة المول إلى أبعد الحدود.
 
توفّر لك صالونات التجميل فرصة العناية بقدميكِ بعد جولّة التسوّق الطويلة، وستكتمل روعة الحذاء الجديد الذي اشتريته بعد جلسة العناية بالقدمين، كما يمكنكِ الاحتفال بحقيبة اليد الجديدة بجلسة عناية باليدين وطلاء أظافرك بلون محبّب. ننصحكِ بزيارة أحد مراكز العناية بالأظافر في المول حيث يمكنك اختيار اللون الذي يناسب إطلالتك وملابسك من أحدث تشكيلات الألوان والتصاميم الرائجة. ويمنحك سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية أيضاً فرصة العناية بشعرك، حيث يمكنك زيارة صالون التجميل والعناية بالشعر "أحمد وعبدو" للحصول على تسريحة أنيقة أو لون جديد يمنحك الحيوية والإحساس الذي يناسب الملابس الجديدة. 

تفضّلي بالاطّلاع على قائمة صالونات التجميل لتدلّلي نفسك عند زيارة سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية.
الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip
 
 

Hair / Beauty Salons

 
No visit to City Centre Alexandria is complete without spending a few hours at the beauty salon. Any new wardrobe update is going to look even more glamorous after a makeover, and with secure parking and air-conditioned comfort, why not treat yourself? 
 
Rest your weary feet after a hard day's shopping with a pedicure. Your toes will look perfect in that new pair of sandals you’ve just bought. Or show off your beautiful hands while carrying your latest designer bag with flawless nails and soft, smooth skin. There's nothing better than paying a visit to the nail salon here at City Centre Alexandria. Choose from all the latest nail varnish colours to complement your outfit. There’s a great selection to choose from in all the on-trend styles. Don’t forget to pamper yourself with a fresh hairstyle, too. Visit Ahmed and Abdou beauty and hair salon for a wash and blow-dry or a new colour. You don’t need an excuse to look and feel fabulous. You can update your hairdo and get your nails done at the same time.

Take a look at what’s on offer here and plan your next visit.
Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle