صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

دبنهامز

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات G4
 
  • +2 0224803822
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 

دبنهامز هي سلسلة متاجر عالمية رائدة تقدم علامات تجارية عديدة مستوحاة من التراث البريطاني الرائع، وتنتشر متاجرها البالغ عددها 240 متجرًا في 27 دولة حول العالم. تمنح متاجر دبنهامز زبائنها تجربة تسوق فريدة من علامات تجارية حصرية بالمتجر وأخرى عالمية.
وتحتل دبنهامز في المملكة المتحدة المراكز الأولى في مجالي الأزياء النسائية والرجالية ومركزاً متقدماً في ملابس الأطفال، كما أنها مصنفة في المرتبة الثانية في سوق مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة.

قدمت متاجر دبنهامز على مدى 21 عاماً الخبرة البريطانية في التصميم من خلال مجموعة "مصممي دبنهامز" الحصرية التي تقوم على التعاون مع مصممين بريطانيين. تتضمن مجموعة المصممين الحالية كلاً من أبيغيل آهيرن وسافانا ميلر وتد بيكر وجيف بانكس وجاسبر كونران وفروست فرينش وباتريك غرانت وهنري هولاند وبن دي ليسي وتود لين وجوليان ماكدونالد وجيني باكهام وستيفين جونز وبرين وجيل ديكون وأليزا ريجر وجون روشا وآشلي توماس وماثيو ويليامسون.

 
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Debenhams

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking G4
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 

Debenhams is a leading international, multi-channel brand with a proud British heritage which trades out of more than 240 stores across 27 countries. Debenhams gives its customers around the world a unique, differentiated and exclusive mix of own brands, international brands and concessions.

In the UK, Debenhams has a top three market position in womenswear and menswear and a top ten share in childrenswear. It holds the number two market position in premium health and beauty.

Debenhams has been investing in British design for 21 years through its exclusive Designers at Debenhams portfolio of brands. Current designers include Abigail Ahern, Savannah Miller, Ted Baker, Jeff Banks, Jasper Conran, FrostFrench, Patrick Grant, Henry Holland, Ben de Lisi, Todd Lynn, Julien Macdonald, Jenny Packham, Stephen Jones, Preen, Giles Deacon, Aliza Reger, John Rocha, Ashley Thomas and Matthew Williamson.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands