صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

دالي درس

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات 5
 
  • +2 0225204380
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 

إستطاعت دالي درس أن تحتل مكانة كبيرة كإحدى أكثر المتاجر المحبوبة و المزدهرة في مصر. إفتتحت دالي درس 26 متجراً في مختلف أنحاء مصر، كما تسعى لتمتد ماركتها في المستقبل القريب و تشمل متاجر جديدة مع "مفهوم المتجر الجديد" (نيو ستور كونسبت) في الأحياء الراقية و مراكز التسوق الفاخرة في الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا و مختلف أنحاء العالم.                          

ترتكز إدارة دالي دريس على رضا العميل من خلال الأمانة و النزاهة و بناء العلاقات الجيدة بين المؤسسة و عملائها.

 
 
 
 
 

هذا المتجر متوفر أيضاً في

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

DalyDress

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking 5
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 

DalyDress has been able to position itself as one of Egypt's best loved and most booming clothing retailers. DalyDress opened 26 stores across Egypt and are actively seeking to stretch the brand further in the near future and by opening new fabulous shops with the New Store Concept in high end streets and luxurious malls in the Middle East, North Africa and then Internationally. 

The DalyDress philosophy focuses on customer satisfaction achieved through honesty, ethics and building relationships with our customers and within the organization.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands