صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء
 
 

أزياء - نسائية / رجالية

 
من السهل العثور على الملابس الأنيقة، والعصرية والرخيصة التي تناسب الرجال والنساء معاً في سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية، حيث توجد العديد من المتاجر التي تبيع الملابس المختلطة، بما فيها الأزياء الرائجة الأنيقة لجميع الأعمار ولكل الميزانيات.

يمكنكم زيارة متاجر "ليفايس" و"تمبرلاند" و"زارا" لشراء بناطيل الجينز وإضافة بعض القطع المميزة إلى خزانتكم لتستمتعوا بأحلى الأوقات مع الأصدقاء بكل أناقة. كما توفّر متاجر "سبرينج فيلد" و"جانت" و"كويك سيلفر" الملابس الشبابية الرياضية التي تناسب نمط الحياة النشيط وتحافظ في الوقت نفسه على الأناقة، وتعرض مجموعة واسعة من الملابس الرائعة التي تتماشى مع أذواق الشباب كالبناطيل القصيرة وكنزات بولو والملابس الرياضية وغيرها. ويشكّل متجر "دبنهامز" المكان المثالي لشراء الملابس لجميع أفراد العائلة، بما فيها الملابس المناسبة للجنسين التي تتوفّر أيضاً في متاجر "اتش آند ام" و"بيرشكا" و"ماكس" بجودة عالية وأسعار منافسة.

يحتوي سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية على المتاجر التي تبيع ما يرضي أذواق الجميع، ويمكنكم اختيار متجركم المفضّل من القائمة في الأسفل لشراء الملابس التي تُرضي شغفكم. 
الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip
 
 

Fashion - Unisex

 
Fashionable, modern and affordable clothing suitable for men and women is simple to find at City Centre Alexandria. There's plenty of gender-neutral apparel here, including chic fashion pieces for both men and women of all ages. All our stores here won't break the bank. 

Browse the aisles of Levi's, Timberland or Zara for an on-trend pair of jeans and update your wardrobe with a few pieces of unisex clothing. Perfect for the weekend or your next trip away. If you prefer the casual sports look, head to Springfield, Gant or Quiksilver. Their clothes are sure to suit your lifestyle. You won't need to compromise on style. There's a great selection of attractive unisex clothing to suit every modern shopper. Be it chinos, polo shirts, sportswear or shorts; you'll find them all here. If you're buying for the whole family, then Debenhams is a great start. Browse their outfits for a new unisex look. For high value and trendy genderless fashion, look no further than H&M, Bershka and Max. 

Whatever your taste, there's a clothing store for both men and women here for you at City Centre Alexandria. Search for your favourite clothing store and plan your next visit to the mall today.
Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle