صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء
 
 

أزياء - رجالية

 
يدعوكَ سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لتسوّق أحدث إصدارات الأزياء الرجالية الأنيقة التي تناسب جميع الأذواق والأوقات، من البدلات المشغولة بعناية فائقة لاجتماعات العمل المهمّة إلى الملابس اليومية المريحة لقضاء وقت ممتع مع الأصدقاء والكثير غيرها. 

يمكنك أن تلفت الأنظار ببدلة أنيقة من "دي اس دامات" أو "دانيال هشتير" حيث توجد القطع التي تساعدك في إبراز شخصيتك والحصول على إطلالة واثقة وأنيقة، إلى جانب الملابس الشبابية المريحة لأوقات المرح والاسترخاء. ويوفّر لك متجر "كامبيوني" الملابس الشبابية الأنيقة بتصاميم متقنة مثل الكنزات الرياضية، وكنزات بولو وملابس اليخوت، كما يمكنك شراء بناطيل الجينز الرائعة مع القمصان والكنزات المريحة من "تومي هيلفيغر". ويعرض متجر "زارا" و"اتش آند ام" أحدث تشكيلات الملابس الرجالية الصيفية، حيث يمكنك ارتداء القطع الشبيهة بمنصات عروض الأزياء بأسعار لا تُضاهى.

يوفّر سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية خيارات لا تحصى من الملابس الرجالية لكي يلبّي رغبات الجميع ويراعي ميزانياتهم، ويمكنك الاطّلاع على قائمة المتاجر في الأسفل لاختيار وجهتك المقبلة للتسوّق الأنيق.
الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip
 
 

Fashion - Men

 
The modern man wants to look stylish and cool while wearing the latest new fashions for men. Shop this season’s trends at City Centre Alexandria, and whether you’re for tailored suits for that business meeting, or smart-casuals for a relaxing day with your friends, there's something to suit every occasion. 

Impress your business colleagues or friends and family with an elegant suit from D’S.Damat or Daniel Hechter. For the cosmopolitan man who understands that his clothes reflect who he is, these are the stores to create that sophisticated yet relaxed look. You’ll find the latest men’s clothes, including stylish casual wear. You won’t have to compromise on style when shopping for casual wear. Find chic sports, polo and yacht clothing for men at Campione. Or grab a pair of new jeans at Tommy Hilfiger and match them with a relaxed shirt. Shopping for the latest men’s summer fashion? Look no further than Zara and H&M stores. You’ll find urban European looks and magazine styles without hefty price tags. 

There are plenty of men’s fashion stores at City Centre Alexandria, so you're bound to find something that suits your budget and style. Take a look here and prepare for your next visit.
Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle