صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

مذركير

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات 4
 
  • +2 0224803805
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 

مذركير هي الماركة الرائدة للآباء الذين يريدون الأفضل لأبنائهم في الشرق الأوسط. إفتتح المتجر الأول في الكويت عام 1983 كجزء من إتفاقية حق إمتياز مع محمد محمود الشايع. منذ ذلك الوقت، قام الشايع بتنمية سلسة المتاجر في الشرق الأوسط لتصل إلى أكثر من 150 متجراً عبر 9 دول تشمل الكويت، المملكة العربية السعودية، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، قطر، البحرين، عمان ، لبنان، الأردن و مصر. تقدم مذركير أيضاً منتجات منزلية، منتجات خاصة بالرحلات و السفر، الألعاب و الملابس، لتساعد الأسر على العناية بأطفالهم من سن 0 و حتى 8 سنوات. هدفنا هو تقديم كل ما يحتاجه الوالدين لأطفالهم حول العالم  بشكل يرقى لمستوى توقعاتهم. يتم إحترام مذركير عالمياً لجودتها العالية و خدمة العملاء الراقية التي تقدمها . نطبق على جميع منتجات مذركير معايير السلامة الأوروبية (ECE R44.03.). بدأت مذركير عملها في المملكة المتحدة منذ أكثر من 40 عاماً، و لديها 1025 متجراً حول العالم تحت إسم مذركير و إيرلي ليرنينج سنتر .

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Mothercare

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking 4
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 

Mothercare is the Middle East’s number one brand for parents with children throughout the Middle East. Their first store opened in Kuwait in 1983 as part of a franchise agreement with M.H. Alshaya. Since then, M.H. Alshaya has been able to increase its network in the Middle East to over 150 stores across nine countries including Kuwait, KSA, UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Lebanon, Jordan and Egypt. Mothercare is pleased to offer home and travel products, toys, and clothing as a means of helping families care for their children, from 0 to 8 years old. Their mission is to meet and surpass the needs and aspirations of parents for their children, all around the world. Mothercare is respected globally for its top quality products and specialist customer service. All the items sold in Mothercare stores never fail to meet the toughest European safety standards as certified to European Safety Standard ECE R44.03. Started in the UK over 40 years ago, there are 1025 stores worldwide, which operate under both the Mothercare and Early Learning Centre brands.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands