صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء
 
 

كتب / بطاقات / أدوات مكتبية / ألعاب

 

يوفّر سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية ما يرضي متطلّبات الجميع من مختلف الأعمار من الكتب والقرطاسية والدمى والألعاب، سواء كنت تبحث عن بطاقة معايدة، أو غلاف لهدية مميزة أو أحدث إصدارات الكتب وغيرها. كما يمنح المول زوّاره الراحة وسهولة التنقّل بفضل موقف السيارات الواسع والآمن.
لا تنتهي الخيارات في سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية إذا كنت تبحث عن المكتبات، ولكنّنا ننصحك بزيارة مكتبة "ألف" لشراء أفضل الكتب، كما يمكنك طلب المساعدة من الموظّفين الخبراء في كل ما يتعلق بالكتب، سواء كنت تبحث عن مؤلّف مشهور أو تريد التأكّد من توفّر كتاب معين في فرعٍ آخر وجميع الاستفسارات الأخرى. ننصحك بزيارة متجر "شوجر" الموجود في الطابق الأرضي لشراء الهدايا المميزة وبطاقات المعايدة الفريدة، حيث يوفّر المتجر تشكيلة رائعة من القرطاسية والهدايا التي تناسب جميع الأذواق والأعمار، إلى جانب الأفكار والاقتراحات التي يقدّمها الطاقم حول نوع الهدية وطريقة التغليف.

يوفّر لك سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية خياراتٍ لا حصر لها، ويمكنك الاطّلاع على قائمة المكتبات ومتاجر القرطاسية في الأسفل لاختيار وجهتك المقبلة عند زيارة المول.

الاختيار حسب
 
 

Trends & lifestyle

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip
 
 

Books / Cards / Stationery / Toys

 
There is something for everyone at City Centre Alexandria with books, stationery, toys, and games for all ages. Whether you need to buy a card, gift wrap for unique presents or want to treat yourself to the latest bestseller, you will find everything you need at the mall. Plus there is plenty of parking available allowing you to concentrate on your shopping.

There is so much to choose from at City Centre Alexandria and if you are searching for a bookstore, then you will need to look no further than Alef Bookstores for your favourite paperback. Browse the excellent collection of books organised into genres, and if you need assistance, there are expert employees are on hand to help. Whether you want to search for a famous author or check availability in another store, friendly assistants are happy to make your shopping experience a pleasant one. If you require a special gift or greeting card, then head to Sugar located on the Ground Floor. Enjoy a lifestyle and stationery shop experience in one, where you can choose from an array of top-quality gifts. Choose from an assortment of greeting cards and gift wrap alongside some unique gift ideas.

There is so much choice for you at City Centre Alexandria, so take a look at the books and stationery stores below and plan your trip today.
Filter By
 
 

Trends & lifestyle