صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

نبذة عنا

 

موقع متميز على طريق مصر – إسكندرية الصحراوي في الجهة المقابلة للحديقة الدولية ، فسيتي سنتر الإسكندرية يبعد 15 دقيقة عن قلب المدينة.
إفتتح هذا المركز التجاري العملاق في يناير 2003 ليقدم تجربة تسوق فريدة و ممتعة لعملائها. إستكمل المركز مؤخراً خطته للتوسع و زيادة العدد الإجمالي لمتاجر البيع بالتجزئة من 97 متجراً لأكثر من 170 متجراً يمتدون على مساحة 60370 متر مربع.

يعد سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية أكبر مركز للتسوق في المدينة، حيث يضم مجموعة من الماركات العالمية و أرقى متاجر التجزئة مثل كارفور هايبرماركت الذي يشغل 14771 متر مربع و سينما فوكس و ساحة عملاقة لمختلف المطاعم العالمية و أشهر الأماكن الترفيهية للأسرة مثل ماجيك بلانيت. يقدم سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية تجربة تسوق عالمية لقاطني الإسكندرية و زائريها.

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

About us

 

Suitably located on the Alexandria Cairo Desert Road, opposite to the Alexandria International Park, City Centre Alexandria is just 15 minutes from downtown.

The landmark shopping destination opened in January 2003 to offer its customers a unique shopping and entertainment experience. The Centre has recently completed a massive extension programme that has increased the total number of retail stores in the mall from 97 to over 170, spread over a trading area of 60,370 square metres.

With an eclectic mix of world class brands and retailers, a 14,771 square metre Carrefour Hypermarket, Vox Cinemas, an international food court and the popular family entertainment destination- Magic Planet- City Centre Alexandria is the biggest shopping mall in the city. It provides an international shopping experience to the residents and visitors of Alexandria.