ايه تو زيد

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات 5
 
  • +2 033680175
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
 
تأسست في عام 2001 أصبحت ايه تو زيد للملابس الداخلية وجهة المفضلة لأي امرأة تريد أن تشعر بانهاالمدللة في الأقمشة فاتنة وحساسة.
وتقدم حاليا تشكيلة واسعة من ملابس النوم المريحة ، والقمصان والملابس المجهزة بشكل مثالي،.
مع أكثر من 10 مواقع في جميع أنحاء مصر، مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تقدم مزيج لا يقاوم من التصاميم الأنيقة والأقمشة الحساسة وبأسعار معقولة أصبح ايه تو زيد بسرعة اختيار الملابس الداخلية رقم واحد للنساء في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
وقد أدى التزامنا بالتميز في جميع جوانب الأعمال التجارية إلى نمو سريع وثابت على مر السنين. مع رضا العملاء، دائما في طليعة أعمالنا، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم الأفكار والتصاميم المبتكرة في كل موسم، لتقديم أفضل خدمة العملاء في المتجر، وتوفير أجواء لا تنسى وتجربة التسوق الشاملة.
ايه تو زيد لديها ثقافة ثابتة بعمق من فهم نمط الحياة للجمهور المستهدف وتعكس ذلك في منتجاتها. مع الإبداع من الخبراء ، وتضع الشركة معايير جديدة باستخدام الابتكار كأداة. 10 منافذ البيع في القاهرة والإسكندرية والمنصورة وأكثر من ذلك

 
 
 
 
 

هذا المتجر متوفر أيضاً في

ماركات مماثلة

;
Store Locator
MALL OPENING HOURS

WEEKDAYS 10.00AM - 10.00PM
WEEKEND 10.00AM - 12.00AM

A2Z

Founded in 2001 A2Z Lingerie has become a favorite one stop destination for any woman that wants to feel pampered in luscious and delicate fabrics.

The brand currently offers a wide selection of comfy sleepwear and loungewear, lush camisoles, Robe and chemises, perfectly fitted bras and briefs, and second skin shape-wear.
With over 10 locations across Egypt, a wide range of products that offer an irresistible blend of stylish designs, delicate fabrics and affordable prices A2Z Lingerie is fast becoming the number one lingerie choice for women across the country.

Our commitments to excellence in all aspects of the business has resulted in a fast and steady growth of the brand throughout the years.  With the client satisfaction, always at the forefront of our business, we strive to bring innovative ideas and designs every season, to provide the best in- store customer service and to offer a memorable store ambiance and overall shopping experience.

A2Z has a deeply fixed culture of understanding the lifestyle of its target audience and reflecting that in its products. With the creativity of the expert in-house designers, the company sets new standards using innovation as a tool. 10 retail outlets in Cairo, Alexandria and Mansoura and more is yet to come

 
+2033680175
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top