صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

كارفور

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات 3
 
  • 16061
  • ساعات العمل : 09:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 09:00 صباحاً - 05:00 مساءً
 

هي سلسلة محلات الهايبر ماركت الأنشط و الأسرع نمواً و الأكثر إثارةً و تشويقاً عالمياً. و لأنه مشروع مشترك بين ماجد الفطيم و كارفور فرنسا ، فإننا نستفيد من هذه الخبرة العالمية لتقديم تجربة تسوق للمتسوق المصري بنفس جودة و تنوع و قيمة تجربة التسوق العالمية.

انقر هنا للاطلاع على أجدد العروض

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Carrefour

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking 3
 
  • 16061
  • Opening Hours : 09:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
Opening Hours : 09:00 A.M – 05:00 P.M
 

This is the nations most exciting and forward-thinking hypermarket chain. As a joint venture company by Majid al Futtaim and Carrefour France, the global expertise allows us to offer shoppers in Egypt the same level of quality, value-for-money and product variety that is available all over the world. 

Click here to view the latest promotions.