صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

ألدو

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات G4
 
  • +2 01028006475
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 

يسافر مصممي و مسؤولي ألدو حول العالم بإستمرار ليرصدوا أحدث الصيحات العالمية و ذلك للتأكد من أن الإختيارات و المجموعات التي يقدمونها جديدة و مثيرة. في كل موسم، يُكشف عن مجموعة جديدة تعكس أحدث صيحات الموضة العالمية  بأسعار لا تُقاوم و بأعلى جودة. كانت فكرة ألدو بنسادون - و هو مؤسس و رئيس مجموعة ألدو - بإطلاق ألدو للأكسسوارات في عام 2000، هو التطور الطبيعي لمستقبل الشركة.  اليوم، تدير ألدو أكسسوريز حوالي 90 متجراً عبر كندا و الولايات المتحدة ، كما تدير أكثر من 80 متجراً في 18 دولة حول العالم.  تنمو ألدو أكسسوريز بشكل مبهر مما يحقق المهمة الرئيسية للشركة و هي : ريادة سوق الأكسسوارات و البقاء في طليعته، بالإضافة إلى تقديم أحدث الصيحات للعملاء. و بالرغم من النمو الملحوظ لألدو ، تبذل الشركة قصارى الجهد للمحافظة على التميز و لتشعر عملائها بالسعادة من خلال المنتجات و الخدمات التي تقدمها.

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Aldo

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking G4
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 

Aldo's buyers and stylists are constantly travelling the globe so as to source the latest trends in international fashion, which ensures its selection and collection is always fresh and exciting. Each season reveals a range of merchandise that is new, on-trend and reflects what is hot on the international fashion scene – all at unbeatable price points and of the highest quality! The brainchild of Aldo Bensadoun, founder and CEO of the Aldo Group, the launch of the Aldo Accessories banner in 2000 was a natural extension to the company’s portfolio. Today, Aldo Accessories runs almost 90 corporate stores across Canada and the United States, as well as over 80 franchised stores in an additional 18 countries worldwide. Aldo Accessories has had an impressive growth rate, which underscores the brand’s mission: to continually remain at the forefront of the accessories retail market and offer customers the most up-to-date styles and fashion. Although Aldo Accessories has continued to grow at an amazing pace, the company has never lost sight of its mission to maintain a level of excellence, and make people feel good, through the products and the service the brand offers daily.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands