صحة وسلامة موظفينا وعملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى للمساعدة في منع انتشار Coronavirus (COVID-19) - وللقيام بدورنا كمؤسسة مسؤولة في المجتمع، اتخذنا القرار الاستباقي بإغلاق سيتي سنتر الإسكندرية لمدة اسبوعين بدءًا من الاحد 29 مارس 2020.

ولضمان استمرار وصول العملاء إلى المستلزمات الأساسية سيظل  كُلًا من كارفور و عدد محدود من المحلات متاحة ومفتوحة يوميًا من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً، كما ستوفر المطاعم والمقاهي يوميًا خدمة التوصيل من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً .

يدعم ماجد الفطيم جهود الحكومة المتواصلة لحماية الوطن.

إلغاء

كليرز

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات 3
 
  • +2 0224803803
  • ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
ساعات العمل : مغلق مؤقتاً
 

تعد متاجر كليرز إحدى سلاسل المتاجر الرائدة حول العالم المتخصصة في الأكسسوارات و المجوهرات العصرية. لأكثر من 35 عاماً ، إستمرت كليرز في التواصل مع عملائها و فهمهم بشكل أفضل من خلال توفير جو من المرح في محلاتها يشجع العملاء على إختيار المنتجات و الموديلات التي تناسبهم تماماً. هدفنا هو أن نكون في طليعة سوق الأكسسورات و أن نقدم القطع المنتقاة بعناية من المجوهرات و الأكسسورات التي تناسب أسلوب حياة الأطفال و الفتيات و السيدات حول العالم.

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

The health and well-being of our employees, customers and tenants is our number one priority. To help prevent the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) – and to do our part as a responsible member of the community – we have made the proactive decision to temporarily close City Centre Alexandria for two weeks beginning Sunday 29 March 2020. 

To ensure that customers continue to have access to essential supplies, Carrefour and limited stores will remain open daily from 9 AM to 5 PM, and restaurants and cafes will be available daily for delivery from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Majid Al Futtaim supports the Government’s continued efforts to safeguard the nation. 

Skip

Claire's

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking 3
 
Opening Hours : Temporarily Closed
 

Today Claire’s Stores, Inc. is one of the world's leading specialty retailers of fashion accessories and jewellery globally. For over 35 years, Claire’s has continued to appreciate and connect with customers demands by providing a fun store environment to find the right products and trends that resonate with the brands’ customer segment. Our goal is to be ahead of the fashion game in offering an eclectic mix of accessories and jewellery which are targeted to the lifestyles and trends of kids, tweens, teens and young women around the world.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands